Important Notice : All types of documents verification/Records verification to be done personally with GMC office only.

Gujarat Medical Council

Gujarat Medical Council was established in April,1968 under the act of Gujarat Medical Council act, 1967. An Act to consolidate and amend the law regulating the regulating the registration of persons practicing modern scientific medicine in the State of Gujarat. The first meeting of the Gujarat Medical Council was held on 15th April, 1968

The Gujarat Medical Council has registered 50000 plus doctors as on 31-03-2013.

Read More

President Message

Dear Colleagues,
It gives me immense pleasure to communicate with you through the newly created dynamic web site of Gujarat Medical Council....

Read More

Dr. Nitin Vora


News & Highlights

  • Notice
    07 Sep 2019

    As government has modified holiday for Mahuram from 11th Sept 2019(Wednesday) to 10th Sept...

Search Doctor

Council Members

  • Dr. Nitin Vora Ahmedabad
  • Dr. Ahbay Khandekar Ahmedabad
  • Dr. Anil Goshwami Surat
  • Dr. Atul Pandaya Rajkot
  • Dr. Anil Patel Mehsana
  • Dr. Chaudhary Mahemdrakumar H. Surat
  • Dr. Ketan Dhirajlal Desai Ahmedabad
  • Dr. Chetan N. Patel Vadodara
  • Dr. Dhanesh A. Patel Mehsana
  • Dr. Kirti Z. Patel Rajkot
  • Dr. Nilesh V. Parekh Bhavnager University
  • Dr. Bhavin S. Kothari Saurashtra University
  • Dr. Amritlal T. Leuva M.S. University
  • Dr. Kalpana Desai Veer Narmad South Gujarat University
  • Dr. Utpala Kharod S.P University
  • Dr. G.V. Shah Sumandeep Vidyapith University
  • Dr. Anil J. Nayak Hemchandracharya North Gujarat University
  • Dr. H.P Bhalodia Gujarat University

Video Gallery